Contact us

  • ARKIVET Vasastan
    Norrtullsgatan 33
    113 27 Stockholm
    Tel: 072-969 20 00

  • ARKIVET Östermalm
    Nybrogatan 44
    114 40 Stockholm
    Tel: 073-232 70 00

  • Arkivet Sergel
    Sergelgatan 18
    111 57 Stockholm
    Tel: 073-073 43 00

  • ARKIVET Göteborg
    Järntorget 4
    413 04 Göteborg
    Tel: 070-853 09 14

OPENING HOURS

Östermalm, Vasastan:
Monday – Friday 11-18
Submission is open 11-17.45
Saturday 11-17 (no submission)
Sunday 12-16 (no submission)

Göteborg:
Monday – Friday 11-19
Submission is open 11-17.45
Saturday 11-17 (no submission)
Sunday 12-16 (no submission)

Sergel:
Monday- Friday 10-19
Submission is open 10-18.30
Saturday 10-17 (no submission)
Sunday 11-16 (no submission)


Contact

Caroline Hamrin
Founder and owner
caroline.hamrin@arkivet.com

Martin Hallander
CEO
martin.hallander@arkivet.com

Emma Sundberg Wallman
Retail Manager
emma.sundbergwallman@arkivet.com

Charlotta Melin
Finance Manager
charlotta.melin@arkivet.com

Kristabel Eriksson
E-commerce Manager
kristabel.eriksson@arkivet.com

Anton Nordell
Store Manager ARKIVET Sergel
anton.nordell@arkivet.com

Vilma Persson Attling
Assistant Store Manager ARKIVET Sergel
vilma.attling@arkivet.com

Ida Krantz
Store Manager ARKIVET Vasastan
ida.krantz@arkivet.com

Linnea Aldenhed
Assistant Store Manager ARKIVET Vasastan
linnea.aldenhed@arkivet.com

Sofia Alerstedt
Store Manager ARKIVET Östermalm
sofia.alerstedt@arkivet.com

Ester Bäcklund
Assistant Store Manager ARKIVET Östermalm
ester.backlund@arkivet.com

Frida Rinaldo
Store Manager ARKIVET Göteborg
frida.rinaldo@arkivet.com

Emma Ahlin
Assistant Store Manager ARKIVET Göteborg
emma.ahlin@arkivet.com

For general information:
info@arkivet.com